Lucy S. Profile Thumb

Lucy S.

16 days ago

so far have loved living here! Signed the lease to stay in same apartment next year. Really enjoyed all of the events and freebies (-: hope to get to use the pool this summer

Rachel F. Profile Thumb

Rachel F.

25 days ago

I love living at 1301, my apartment is beautiful, the building is quiet, and the people in the leasing office are very helpful. I love how they do lots of events too!

Hey, Rachel! Thank you for the kind feedback. It is great to hear that you are enjoying your apartment at 1301! Let us know if you ever need anything from us at the leasing office!

Ruby S. Profile Thumb

Ruby S.

25 days ago

I love living here! It's comfortable and close to campus. I also have easy access to grocery stores and enjoy the events that the leasing office holds.

Hey, Ruby! Thank you for leaving us this kind feedback. It's great to hear that you are enjoying your apartment! Please let us know if we can ever do anything for you!

Charlotte C. Profile Thumb

Charlotte C.

30 days ago

Wonderful place to live - convenient, close to campus, wonderful staff!! It’s been great living here the past year. Almost everything is within walking distance (downtown can be if you don’t mind a 30-45 minute walk!)

Hey, Charlotte! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this kind feedback. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed the perks of living so close to campus and downtown. Please let us know if you ever need anything!

Hyebin S. Profile Thumb

Hyebin S.

1 month ago

Clean, everything is relatively new, but hard to find parking and you HAVE to pay for the parking lot if you want to get assigned. Every Tuesday, the resident maintenance provides snack or food.

Hey, Hyebin! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We love to hear that you enjoy our breakfast or lunch on the go! Please let us know if you ever need anything.

Robert W. Profile Thumb

Robert W.

2 months ago

Some hiccups with moving into a brand new building with issues related to construction, however the staff handled the problems well and were sure to make good on any inconveniences

Hey, Robert! Thank you for leaving us this honest review! We are glad to hear that our staff has exceeded your expectations. Please let me know if you have any other questions!

Grace A. Profile Thumb

Grace A.

2 months ago

The apartment building is super close to campus which is really convenient! The location being on Hillsborough street is great to walk to the stores and restaurants. Nice apartment as well!

Hey, Grace! Thank you for your kind review. We love knowing that you have enjoyed staying with us, and the location of our apartments! Please let us know if you need anything. Thank you!

Julianna S. Profile Thumb

Julianna S.

2 months ago

Wish there was a way to turn off hallway lights at night for those who have a room near the hallway. Or that the apartment comes with black out curtains or fogged windows.

Hey, Julianna! Thank you for your feedback! I am glad our office was able to place an order on window coverings to help with the light! Our maintenance team will be up to install those as soon as they can. Thank you!