Hyebin S. Profile Thumb

Hyebin S.

1 day ago

Clean, everything is relatively new, but hard to find parking and you HAVE to pay for the parking lot if you want to get assigned. Every Tuesday, the resident maintenance provides snack or food.

Robert W. Profile Thumb

Robert W.

14 days ago

Some hiccups with moving into a brand new building with issues related to construction, however the staff handled the problems well and were sure to make good on any inconveniences

Hey, Robert! Thank you for leaving us this honest review! We are glad to hear that our staff has exceeded your expectations. Please let me know if you have any other questions!

Grace A. Profile Thumb

Grace A.

29 days ago

The apartment building is super close to campus which is really convenient! The location being on Hillsborough street is great to walk to the stores and restaurants. Nice apartment as well!

Hey, Grace! Thank you for your kind review. We love knowing that you have enjoyed staying with us, and the location of our apartments! Please let us know if you need anything. Thank you!

Julianna S. Profile Thumb

Julianna S.

29 days ago

Wish there was a way to turn off hallway lights at night for those who have a room near the hallway. Or that the apartment comes with black out curtains or fogged windows.

Hey, Julianna! Thank you for your feedback! I am glad our office was able to place an order on window coverings to help with the light! Our maintenance team will be up to install those as soon as they can. Thank you!

Abby N. Profile Thumb

Abby N.

1 month ago

Great apartment location! You are close to campus while also having access to great restaurants along Hillsborough and just minutes away from downtown Raleigh. The apartment has a modern look to them and are very spacious. A great place to live as an NC State student.

Hey, Abby! Thank you for this fantastic and kind review! Please let us know if you ever need anything from us!

Cailin H. Profile Thumb

Cailin H.

1 month ago

The staff is always super friendly and helpful. They made the subleasing process super simple, which I really appreciated in the middle of a pandemic!

Hey, Cailin! Thank you for leaving us such a kind review! We really love hearing we have left a great impression on you. Please let us know if you have any questions!

Frank J. Profile Thumb

Frank J.

1 month ago

I'm really happy with my experience! The LOH team is working so hard on ensuring all of our needs are met for a successful semester and the apartment is so nice I resigned!

Hey, Frank! Thank you for leaving us this kind review. We have loved having you as a resident and we are glad to hear you are enjoying your apartment! Please let us know if you ever have any questions or concerns!

Kaitlyn F. Profile Thumb

Kaitlyn F.

2 months ago

I’ve liked living here so far. Building is quiet, clean. Apartment maintenance was quick on my requests. The location is a little loud, I can hear all the cars go by which is why I decreased a star on my overall experience. Parking is also very far from the building and I was told it was across the street so that’s not accurate.

Hey, Kaitlyn! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. With living so close to downtown and directly on Hillsborough street, we understand that the noise can be a bit louder compared to something a bit further away from anything. Please let us know if you ever need anything!