Abby N. Profile Thumb

Abby N.

3 days ago

Great apartment location! You are close to campus while also having access to great restaurants along Hillsborough and just minutes away from downtown Raleigh. The apartment has a modern look to them and are very spacious. A great place to live as an NC State student.

Hey, Abby! Thank you for this fantastic and kind review! Please let us know if you ever need anything from us!

Cailin H. Profile Thumb

Cailin H.

5 days ago

The staff is always super friendly and helpful. They made the subleasing process super simple, which I really appreciated in the middle of a pandemic!

Hey, Cailin! Thank you for leaving us such a kind review! We really love hearing we have left a great impression on you. Please let us know if you have any questions!

Frank J. Profile Thumb

Frank J.

12 days ago

I'm really happy with my experience! The LOH team is working so hard on ensuring all of our needs are met for a successful semester and the apartment is so nice I resigned!

Hey, Frank! Thank you for leaving us this kind review. We have loved having you as a resident and we are glad to hear you are enjoying your apartment! Please let us know if you ever have any questions or concerns!

Kaitlyn F. Profile Thumb

Kaitlyn F.

18 days ago

I’ve liked living here so far. Building is quiet, clean. Apartment maintenance was quick on my requests. The location is a little loud, I can hear all the cars go by which is why I decreased a star on my overall experience. Parking is also very far from the building and I was told it was across the street so that’s not accurate.

Hey, Kaitlyn! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. With living so close to downtown and directly on Hillsborough street, we understand that the noise can be a bit louder compared to something a bit further away from anything. Please let us know if you ever need anything!

Patrick B. Profile Thumb

Patrick B.

22 days ago

I think the staff has been very receptive to the issues that I’ve had, and have seemed genuine/willing to help in the capacity that they can. I’ve had very few issues, but the ones that I’ve had have been addressed specifically and effectively

Hey, Patrick! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review! We are happy all issues have been resolved and hope to continue to meet all your expectations! Please let us know if you ever need anything!

Hayley G. Profile Thumb

Hayley G.

26 days ago

2604 Live on Hillsborough is an amazing location for NC State students. It is the perfect size for my roommates and I and we have really enjoyed being just a short walk away from any building on campus!

Hi, Haley! Thank you so much for leaving this review. We love knowing that you enjoy your apartment and its location! Please let us know if you ever need anything!

Olivia S. Profile Thumb

Olivia S.

26 days ago

Overall, 1301 is a great choice for living off-campus at NC State. The distance is not too far from campus, and the amenities offered are amazing!

Hey there, Olivia! Thank you for taking a moment to leave us this feedback. We love having you as a resident and enjoy knowing that you love living with us! Please let us know if you ever need anything!

Lucy S. Profile Thumb

Lucy S.

1 month ago

I have loved living at Live on Hillsborough! Great apartment location and really nice staff who are very helpful. I just renewed my lease for next year.

Hi, Lucy! Thanks for the very kind review. We love knowing that you are enjoying your apartment! Please let me know if you have any questions or concerns!