Hayley G. Profile Thumb

Hayley G.

24 days ago

2604 Live on Hillsborough is a great location for NC State Students! I enjoy being so close to the library and my apartment has been a great fit for my roomies and I.

Hey Hayley! Thank you for leaving the kind review. It's great to hear that we've been able to give you and your roommates great service. Let us, at the leasing office, know if there's anything else we can do for you.

Patrick B. Profile Thumb

Patrick B.

1 month ago

The sub-perfect rating is only due to a bit of a lag on service requests. The leasing staff has bent over backwards, in my opinion, to accommodate and be helpful to me. A couple things have popped up out of the ordinary, as life does, and every time they’ve been responsive and considerate. I had no problem resigning with them due to that.

Hey Patrick! Thank you for leaving the kind review. It's great to hear that we've been able to give you great service. Let us, at the leasing office, know if there's anything else we can do for you.

Brock D. Profile Thumb

Brock D.

1 month ago

I have enjoyed my time at Live on Hillsborough overall. I love the location and proximity to campus. I also love the apartments themselves, they’re very modern and cute. I will miss living here next year!

Hey Brock! Thank you for the kind feedback. It's great to hear that you've loved being here. We'll miss you next year. let us know if there's anything we can do for you!

Olivia S. Profile Thumb

Olivia S.

1 month ago

The amenities are great! Overall, it is a great place to live, however we have had some issues with appliances in the apartment. The maintenance crew has been quick to fix them!

Hey Olivia! Thanks for leaving the kind feedback. It's great to hear that you're loving the amenities. Let us know if there is anything the leasing office can do for you.

Lucy S. Profile Thumb

Lucy S.

2 months ago

so far have loved living here! Signed the lease to stay in same apartment next year. Really enjoyed all of the events and freebies (-: hope to get to use the pool this summer

Hey Lucy! Thanks for leaving the kind review. It's amazing to hear that you've been loving the events. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you.

Rachel F. Profile Thumb

Rachel F.

2 months ago

I love living at 1301, my apartment is beautiful, the building is quiet, and the people in the leasing office are very helpful. I love how they do lots of events too!

Hey, Rachel! Thank you for the kind feedback. It is great to hear that you are enjoying your apartment at 1301! Let us know if you ever need anything from us at the leasing office!

Ruby S. Profile Thumb

Ruby S.

2 months ago

I love living here! It's comfortable and close to campus. I also have easy access to grocery stores and enjoy the events that the leasing office holds.

Hey, Ruby! Thank you for leaving us this kind feedback. It's great to hear that you are enjoying your apartment! Please let us know if we can ever do anything for you!

Charlotte C. Profile Thumb

Charlotte C.

2 months ago

Wonderful place to live - convenient, close to campus, wonderful staff!! It’s been great living here the past year. Almost everything is within walking distance (downtown can be if you don’t mind a 30-45 minute walk!)

Hey, Charlotte! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this kind feedback. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed the perks of living so close to campus and downtown. Please let us know if you ever need anything!