Jackson M. Profile Thumb

Jackson M.

9 days ago

Love the place and I hope to renew again next year! I really like the outdoor covered area that I can go and study under so I can get some fresh air.

Hey, Jackson! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your apartment! Please let us know if there is anything we can ever do for you!

Abby N. Profile Thumb

Abby N.

1 month ago

Great apartment location! You are close to campus while also having access to great restaurants along Hillsborough and just minutes away from downtown Raleigh. The apartment has a modern look to them and are very spacious. A great place to live as an NC State student. Showers are cold in the winter though.

Hey, Abby! Thank you for taking a moment to leave us this review. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your stay here absolutely wonderful!

Ashley P. Profile Thumb

Ashley P.

2 months ago

Resident experience has been overall really good. No problems at all so far which has been nice for first apartment. The people at leasing office are always really nice and helpful

Hello, Ashley! Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We love to hear that you have enjoyed your apartment! Please let us know if you ever need anything!

Maria V. Profile Thumb

Maria V.

2 months ago

My move in experience went great, the staff was very helpful and happily answered all my trivial questions. The apartment is nice and spacious with high ceilings, which I love.

Hello Maria, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear we made your subleasing experience so easy, and love to hear that you enjoy living at our 1301 community!

Abigail R. Profile Thumb

Abigail R.

2 months ago

My experience has been pretty decent so far. The community is pretty friendly and the location is really convenient. I enjoy meeting the different people in the community!

Hey Abigail! Thank you for your feedback. We are so happy to have you as part of our community. Please let me know if you need anything and we will be happy to help!

Hayley G. Profile Thumb

Hayley G.

2 months ago

I love our cozy unit at 2604! Such a convenient location and a perfect size for students. Other than the occasional poor wifi connection, our stay here has been wonderful!

Hello Hayley! Thank you for your review. We love that you've stayed with us for another year at 2604, and we agree: it is such a cozy and great community! Please let us know if there's anything we can do to assist you during the remainder of your time with us.

Twisha C. Profile Thumb

Twisha C.

2 months ago

I've been living here for over a year now and honestly I have no complaints. Love that it is a fully furnished apartment. The staff at the leasing office is always ready to help.

Hey, Twisha! Thank you for taking the time to leaving us this review! We have enjoyed having you as a resident, and let us know if you have any questions!

Ruby S. Profile Thumb

Ruby S.

3 months ago

It's good! I haven't technically moved in yet but I've visited the room before and it's very nice. It's clean and I have my own room and bathroom which makes it a comfortable living space.

Hey, Ruby! Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We have really enjoyed you as a resident and hope you have enjoyed us too! Let us know if you ever need anything!