Caleb T. Profile Thumb

Caleb T.

2 days ago

Overall, everything has been great. The location is super ideal and inside the apartment itself is really nice. Service requests are always done in a reasonable time as well.

Hey, Caleb! Thank you for taking the time to leave us an amazing review. We're really happy to hear you're loving the location of your apartment! Please let us know if there is anything else you need and we will be happy to assist you.

Jackson M. Profile Thumb

Jackson M.

6 days ago

It’s dope I like my roomates they really chill and I was kinda worried so that’s good. Only thing I wish they’d do laundry faster bc I’ve been waiting on the dryer for 2 days.

Hi, Jackson! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a kind review. We're really happy to hear you're loving your dope roommates! Please let us know if there is anything else you need and we will be happy to assist you.

Ashley C. Profile Thumb

Ashley C.

11 days ago

The apartment is very nice! There were some sight issues with some of the appliances but after the service request they were fixed after some time

Hi, Ashley! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a kind review. We really appreciate your thoughtfulness and love to hear that you are enjoying your apartment! Please let us know when you submit that work order and we will be happy to assist you.

Ahanayzha M. Profile Thumb

Ahanayzha M.

11 days ago

We have been experiencing pest problems, but staff have provided us with timely service! It did take a week or two before we saw any response to our issues. But I believe this is because they were already working on sending help our way.

Hi, Ahanayzha! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a kind review. We really appreciate your thoughtfulness and love to hear that you are enjoying your apartment! Please let us know if there is anything else you need and we will be happy to assist you.

Tai A. Profile Thumb

Tai A.

12 days ago

Mostly good except for the refrigerator light being broken and my roommates seeing roaches but otherwise it’s been pretty much all good. No

Hi, Tai! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a kind review. We really appreciate your thoughtfulness and love to hear that you are enjoying your apartment! Please feel free to submit a work order and we will be happy to assist you with any problems

Eric F. Profile Thumb

Eric F.

15 days ago

Staff has been helpful and friendly, facilities have all been functional and satisfactory, location is obviously amazing. The only complaint I have is that the elevator is slow and hot, and if that's my only complaint I think that's pretty good.

Hi, Eric! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a kind review. We really appreciate your thoughtfulness and love to hear that you are enjoying your apartment! Please let us know if there is anything else you need and we will be happy to assist you.

Madeline H. Profile Thumb

Madeline H.

15 days ago

Love it here, the rooms are kinda sound proof which makes me happy, they're also bigger than I thought they would be. just wish I could connect with my neighbors more

Hi, Madeline! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a kind review. We really appreciate your thoughtfulness and love to hear that you are enjoying your apartment! We're working on creating lots of fun community events. Please let us know if there is anything else you need and we will be happy to assist you.

William R. Profile Thumb

William R.

15 days ago

So far everything here has been great. The move in experience was simple and easy and the staff is very friendly. I really enjoy living here and I’m sure this will be a great year

Hi, William! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a kind review. We really appreciate your thoughtfulness and love to hear that you are enjoying your apartment! Please let us know if there is anything else you need and we will be happy to assist you.