Ashley P. Profile Thumb

Ashley P.

8 days ago

Resident experience has been overall really good. No problems at all so far which has been nice for first apartment. The people at leasing office are always really nice and helpful

Maria V. Profile Thumb

Maria V.

17 days ago

My move in experience went great, the staff was very helpful and happily answered all my trivial questions. The apartment is nice and spacious with high ceilings, which I love.

Hello Maria, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear we made your subleasing experience so easy, and love to hear that you enjoy living at our 1301 community!

Abigail R. Profile Thumb

Abigail R.

21 days ago

My experience has been pretty decent so far. The community is pretty friendly and the location is really convenient. I enjoy meeting the different people in the community!

Hey Abigail! Thank you for your feedback. We are so happy to have you as part of our community. Please let me know if you need anything and we will be happy to help!

Hayley G. Profile Thumb

Hayley G.

22 days ago

I love our cozy unit at 2604! Such a convenient location and a perfect size for students. Other than the occasional poor wifi connection, our stay here has been wonderful!

Hello Hayley! Thank you for your review. We love that you've stayed with us for another year at 2604, and we agree: it is such a cozy and great community! Please let us know if there's anything we can do to assist you during the remainder of your time with us.

Twisha C. Profile Thumb

Twisha C.

24 days ago

I've been living here for over a year now and honestly I have no complaints. Love that it is a fully furnished apartment. The staff at the leasing office is always ready to help.

Hey, Twisha! Thank you for taking the time to leaving us this review! We have enjoyed having you as a resident, and let us know if you have any questions!

Ruby S. Profile Thumb

Ruby S.

1 month ago

It's good! I haven't technically moved in yet but I've visited the room before and it's very nice. It's clean and I have my own room and bathroom which makes it a comfortable living space.

Hey, Ruby! Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We have really enjoyed you as a resident and hope you have enjoyed us too! Let us know if you ever need anything!

Brock D. Profile Thumb

Brock D.

1 month ago

I love Live on Hillsborough because of our great location and smaller complex. The management team always works hard to fix any problems that we have and are very responsive to emails. My favorite part about living here is how close we are to campus and downtown Raleigh - you are literally footsteps away from campus.

Hey, Brock! Thank you very much for leaving us this kind feedback. We have enjoyed having you as our resident! Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns!

Charlotte C. Profile Thumb

Charlotte C.

1 month ago

It’s been great so far! i love live on Hillsborough because I’m so close to campus and downtown and restaurants. The rooms are great and very spacious.

Hey, Charlotte! Thank you so much for giving us this kind feedback! We love to hear that you have enjoyed our location. Please let us know if you ever need anything!