Abby N. Profile Thumb

Abby N.

2 days ago

Good location. Directly across from the library and a straight shot to main campus. The complex is small so it is typically pretty quiet. Lots of food options on Hillsborough

Grace A. Profile Thumb

Grace A.

5 days ago

I love living with LOH! They have great staff and the apartment is super convenient in regard to proximity to campus! I love being able to walk everywhere!

Sara K. Profile Thumb

Sara K.

13 days ago

The location is amazing for business majors with just a short walk across the street to classes in Nelson. The rooms are spacious with modern furniture, maintenance is quick to respond to any issues, and the staff are very friendly. There are also lots of events that take place and most of them include free food.

Hey, Sara! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review. We really appreciate the kind feedback and love knowing that you are enjoying your stay with us. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to make your stay great!

Nicole R. Profile Thumb

Nicole R.

19 days ago

I love living here. it’s a great place for college students !!! I go to wake tech and the drive is easy from here. i absolutely love the passionate on the second floor!!

Hey Nicole! We appreciate you leaving us such kind feedback! It's great to hear that your commute is perfect for you, and that the location is ideal. Please let us know what else we can do to make your stay here great!

Allison B. Profile Thumb

Allison B.

21 days ago

My experience here has been great. The staff are super nice and are always willing to help with anything. I would recommend it for a N.C. State or Meredith student.

Hey Allison! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this kind review. We love hearing that you are happy in your apartment. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to make your stay great!

Kathryn S. Profile Thumb

Kathryn S.

26 days ago

I have really enjoyed living here! Most of the ladies in the front office are very helpful and accommodating. It can be intimidating to go down to the office and it is always helpful when they welcome you promptly to prevent the awkwardness. I do really miss last year's every Thursday good breakfast at 2811! There weren't quite as many events which I don't think are all that helpful, and the breakfast was much better! Donuts just aren't as exciting for us to go down for. But Chick-fil-a, bruegger's, Rise, or Bojangles! I also miss Friday giveaways! I feel like we did them a lot more often. Lastly, the chairs are too high for our counter and we have asked so many times to get them the replaced with chairs that fit properly and we just haven't yet. But overall the apt is great and I've enjoyed living here!

Hey Kathryn! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We have really enjoyed having you as our resident and love to hear that you enjoy our breakfast on the go! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to make your experience here great!

rfau*@*.com Profile Thumb

rfau*@*.com

27 days ago

I have thoroughly enjoyed living here. I really like the location and that it is three bedrooms. There are some things that could be improved and we really love breakfast in the mornings (when it is at 2811)! They also do Friday Giveaways over the weekend for our building which is a lot of fun!

Hey there! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us these reviews. We really love hearing that you are enjoying your stay with us! Let us know if there is anything else we can do to make your stay great!

Jackson T. Profile Thumb

Jackson T.

1 month ago

Good housing. Clean and modern design. Nice appliances. Fast responses from staff. Good amenities and events. Overall good price for location.

Hey, Jackson! Thank you very much for the kind feedback. It is great to hear that we have met your expectations for housing! We hope to further exceed in the experience we have provided you, and once again, thanks for taking the time to let us know!